Leaders
Dallmeier

Business Directory

Browse the Directory

Sign Up to the Directory

Levy
FC Business Twitter
FC business Linked in
FC Business facebook
FC Business Youtube

Full listing of World Cup games

Thu 25th Mar 2010 | Club & Country Competitions

Chronological World Cup fixtures

Friday, 11 June 2010

South Africa v Mexico, Gp A, 15:00

Uruguay v France, Gp A, 19:30


Saturday, 12 June 2010

Argentina v Nigeria, Gp B, 15:00

England v USA, Gp C, 19:30

South Korea v Greece, Gp B, 12:30


Sunday, 13 June 2010

Algeria v Slovenia, Gp C, 12:30

Germany v Australia, Gp D, 19:30

Serbia v Ghana, Gp D, 15:00


Monday, 14 June 2010

Italy v Paraguay, Gp F, 19:30

Japan v Cameroon, Gp E, 15:00

Netherlands v Denmark, Gp E, 12:30


Tuesday, 15 June 2010

Brazil v North Korea, Gp G, 19:30

Ivory Coast v Portugal, Gp G, 15:00

New Zealand v Slovakia, Gp F, 12:30


Wednesday, 16 June 2010

Honduras v Chile, Gp H, 12:30

South Africa v Uruguay, Gp A, 19:30

Spain v Switzerland, Gp H, 15:00


Thursday, 17 June 2010

Argentina v South Korea, Gp B, 12:30

France v Mexico, Gp A, 19:30

Greece v Nigeria, Gp B, 15:00


Friday, 18 June 2010

England v Algeria, Gp C, 19:30

Germany v Serbia, Gp D, 12:30

Slovenia v USA, Gp C, 15:00


Saturday, 19 June 2010

Cameroon v Denmark, Gp E, 19:30

Ghana v Australia, Gp D, 15:00

Netherlands v Japan, Gp E, 12:30


Sunday, 20 June 2010

Brazil v Ivory Coast, Gp G, 19:30

Italy v New Zealand, Gp F, 15:00

Slovakia v Paraguay, Gp F, 12:30


Monday, 21 June 2010

Chile v Switzerland, Gp H, 15:00

Portugal v North Korea, Gp G, 12:30

Spain v Honduras, Gp H, 19:30


Tuesday, 22 June 2010

France v South Africa, Gp A, 15:00

Greece v Argentina, Gp B, 19:30

Mexico v Uruguay, Gp A, 15:00

Nigeria v South Korea, Gp B, 19:30


Wednesday, 23 June 2010

Australia v Serbia, Gp D, 19:30

Ghana v Germany, Gp D, 19:30

Slovenia v England, Gp C, 15:00

USA v Algeria, Gp C, 15:00


Thursday, 24 June 2010

Cameroon v Netherlands, Gp E, 19:30

Denmark v Japan, Gp E, 19:30

Paraguay v New Zealand, Gp F, 15:00

Slovakia v Italy, Gp F, 15:00


Friday, 25 June 2010

Chile v Spain, Gp H, 19:30

North Korea v Ivory Coast, Gp G, 15:00

Portugal v Brazil, Gp G, 15:00

Switzerland v Honduras, Gp H, 19:30


Saturday, 26 June 2010

Winner Gp A v Runner-up Gp B, 16R, 15:00

Winner Gp C v Runner-up Gp D, 16R, 19:30


Sunday, 27 June 2010

Winner Gp B v Runner-up Gp A, 16R, 19:30

Winner Gp D v Runner-up Gp C, 16R, 15:00


Monday, 28 June 2010

Winner Gp E v Runner-up Gp F, 16R, 15:00

Winner Gp G v Runner-up Gp H, 16R, 19:30


Tuesday, 29 June 2010

Winner Gp F v Runner-up Gp E, 16R, 15:00

Winner Gp H v Runner-up Gp G, 16R, 19:30


Friday, 2 July 2010

Wnr Gp A/R-Up Gp B v Wnr Gp C/R-Up Gp D, QF, 19:30

Wnr Gp E/R-Up Gp F v Wnr Gp G/R-Up Gp H, QF, 15:00


Saturday, 3 July 2010

Wnr Gp B/R-Up Gp A v Wnr Gp D/R-Up Gp C, QF, 15:00

Wnr Gp F/R-Up Gp E v Wnr Gp H/R-Up Gp G, QF, 19:30


Tuesday, 6 July 2010

Winner Q/F 1 v Winner Q/F 3, SF, 19:30


Wednesday, 7 July 2010

Winner Q/F 2 v Winner Q/F 4, SF, 19:30


Saturday, 10 July 2010

Loser SF1 v Loser SF2, 3rd, 19:30


Sunday, 11 July 2010

Winners SF1 v Winners SF2, F, 19:30

 

(Source: BBC)

Add to: Google Google | Yahoo Yahoo | Live Live | del.icio.us del.icio | Digg Digg |

Related Articles

Mexico Club Chief Brands CONCACAF Champions League A Joke

Wed 15th Feb 2017 | Club & Country Competitions

The president of Mexico’s Liga MX club Santos Laguna has criticised the CONCACAF Champions League as a “joke” writes Christian Radnedge. Alejandro Irarragorri was speaking to...

Checkatrade check in as EFL Trophy title sponsor

Mon 8th Aug 2016 | Club & Country Competitions

The EFL has secured a record value partnership with Checkatrade that sees the market-leading trade vetting and monitoring website become the Official Title Sponsor of the EFL Trophy. The competition...

Premier League 2 Launched

Tue 26th Jul 2016 | Club & Country Competitions

The Premier League has announced the introduction of the Premier League 2 as part of significant changes to its Professional Development Phase games programme. For season 2016/17 Premier League 2 will...

Manchester City strengthens ties with the US headlining youth tournament in San Diego

Tue 7th Jun 2016 | Club & Country Competitions

Manchester City Football Club’s U13s Academy team returns to the UK today following their participation in the MCFC Americas Cup, the only youth tournament in the US that currently has an...